

GP OF AUSTRIA M E L K 10/11 SEPTEMBER 2016

FIM Supermoto G.P. of Austria

S1GP - Free Practice 1

IMN 208/06

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	10	1:19.398	6	-	-	86,284
2	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	6	1:19.800	3	00.402	00.402	85,850
3	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	9	1:20.389	5	00.991	00.589	85,221
4	77	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	12	1:20.747	3	01.349	00.358	84,843
5	99	GATTINGER Robert	AUT	OeAMTC		KTM	15	1:21.531	15	02.133	00.784	84,027
6	97	STEHRER Manuel	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	7	1:21.654	7	02.256	00.123	83,900
7	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	12	1:21.891	7	02.493	00.237	83,658
8	74	HITZENBERGER Bernhard	AUT	OeAMTC		Yamaha	6	1:22.227	4	02.829	00.336	83,316
9	14	HERNANDEZ Jose Luis	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	12	1:25.482	12	06.084	03.255	80,143
10	115	LITA Marius	ROU	RFME		Suzuki	16	1:26.870	14	07.472	01.388	78,863
11	5	GIANOLA Gabriele	ITA	FMI		Yamaha	8	1:26.982	8	07.584	00.112	78,761
12	176	TRAISTARU Sorin	ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	11	1:28.661	11	09.263	01.679	77,270
	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM					Did n	ot start
	89	MAURER Kevin	AUT	OeAMTC		TM					Did n	ot start

Race start: 10/09/2016 11:25:00 Race finish: 10/09/2016 11:57:30

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 11:57

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the course : Herman Jakolic Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria